516 User Online Heute 16 Neue User
Wsh 36 Jahre
DE Deutschland 60433 Frankfurt am Main
Online seit 1 Stunde
Letztes Profilupdate vor 1 Monat
Orientierung Heterosexuell
Figur Normal
Raucher Nein
Kinder Nein

Wohnort


60433 Frankfurt am Main, Region Hessen
DE Deutschland
Entfernung von dir: Nur für Mitglieder
Geschlecht
Männlich
Alter 36
Geburtstag 27.09.1980
Sternzeichen Waage
Größe 184 cm
Gewicht 82 kg
Haarfarbe Hellbraun
Haarlänge < 50 cm (Lang)
Augenfarbe Blau
Partnerstatus Single
Über mich...
Hello there,

Surely, as you can guess already from these few words, I am not comfortable with the german language. If you're already
reading this far, then I guess there are good hopes that you do speak at least a bit of english yourself too, and most likely, we
share the fact that it's not our mother tongue.
As a matter of fact, I am french and have come to Germany about 5 years ago, but working in a fully english-speaking workplace
didn't help me picking up german (and neither did people around here who are so fluent with foreign languages !)
So if you're ok with these and you feel like having a random chat, killing time a bit, feel free to drop me a few lines.
It'll be much appreciated and we'll see where that goes from there.
For obvious reasons, I won't spend time bothering people around to see who speaks english or french, as my german is by far
too weak to hold a decent conversation.

Cheers,
Wsh.

P.S. : Il est évident que si vous parlez français, le plaisir de découvrir vos messages en sera
décuplé.
Weitere Infos

Hobbies


For a quick brain dump regarding hobbies, I do enjoy hikes or simple walks, going outdoors just snapping a few pictures or staying at home being lazy in front of a movie or a series. I also got myself a trekking bike recently and I'm still on the lookout for opportunities to use it.
I do also enjoy trying out some restaurants and old breweries, especially as Germany has so many of them !
Also, occasionally, I do play a bit of guitar (and also a bit of bass), but my lack of regular training won't qualify me for much in that regard.

Ich Suche

Land Deutschland
Für Beziehung
Neue Bekannte / Freundschaften
 
{* *}