430 User Online Heute 19 Neue User
DarkerThanBlack 35 Jahre
IT Italien Northern Italy
Letzter Login: 07.05.16 um 11:24
Letztes Profilupdate vor 4 Jahren
Status: Parlo solo ai corvi. (seit 4 Jahren)
Orientierung Heterosexuell
Figur Normal
Raucher Nein
Kinder Nein

Wohnort


Northern Italy
IT Italien
Entfernung von dir: Nur für Mitglieder
Geschlecht
Weiblich
Alter 35
Geburtstag 30. Juni
Sternzeichen Krebs
Größe 170 cm
Haarfarbe Schwarz
Haarlänge < 60 cm (Sehr Lang)
Augenfarbe Hellbraun
Partnerstatus Single
Über mich...
Hell-o.

Where to start?! ...
Art student, bookworm, horror-film fan, history geek, introvert yet strong willed, hopeless insomniac. Often out of
chronological order. Somehow stuck in a dusty time that never was.
I mainly listen to black metal plus some dark ambient and some classical music.
I adore cats, I like castles, forests, swords and daggers, the sea in Winter, the sound of good old vinyl records and the smell
of books.
It's the little things that make me tick.
Nemophilist, I love nature and animals, and I'm a vegetarian.

Message me, I don't bite. Unless I really like you.

Female friends are welcome too.

...Hail Satan...


*Note: please use English with me. Thanks.*
Weitere Infos

Hobbies


& Interests:

Cats ~ music ~ art ~ reading ~ writing ~ travelling ~ concerts and festivals ~ being out in nature ~ tea ~ vintage stuff ~ animals and animal rights ~ being creative ~ anything macabre/spooky/dark ~ mythology ~ hiking ~ castles ~ thunderstorms ~ occultism ~ antiques ~ photography ~ learning languages ~ chocolate ~ flea markets ~ gardening ~ psychology ~ herbalism ~ collecting vinyl records ~ philosophy ~ piercings and tattoos ~ old b/w silent movies ~ etc. etc. etc.

Ich Suche

Alter Zwischen 26 und 40 Jahren
Für Weggehen / Party
Neue Bekannte / Freundschaften