171 User Online Heute 2 Neue User
SaykoSkull 38 Jahre
TR Türkei
Letzter Login: 23.09.22 um 20:56
Letztes Profilupdate vor 4 Jahren
Orientierung Heterosexuell
Figur Normal
Raucher Ja
Kinder Nein
Beruf English - Turkish Translator - Interpreter, English Teacher

Wohnort


Region Muğla
TR Türkei
Entfernung von dir: Nur für Mitglieder
Geschlecht
Männlich
Alter 38
Geburtstag 11.09.1984
Sternzeichen Jungfrau
Größe 178 cm
Gewicht 85 kg
Haarfarbe Schwarz
Haarlänge < 30 cm (Schulterlang)
Augenfarbe Braun
Partnerstatus glücklich - Single
Über mich...
This info is in English because my German is almost non existant. Sorry for the inconvenience. If you are using automated machine
translation tools, some of the stuff here might not come out as they are meant to. Here it goes:

My name is Kemal, i was born in Istanbul Turkey, in the year 1984. Since then i have lived in different cities like Izmit,
Eskisehir, Izmir, Ankara, Canakkale, Kayseri, Kutahya, Marmaris. During my time, i've met countless souls, some i wandered
together, some just vanished. I have never been out of Turkey, yet. Altho, i am hopeful that i too will someday travel around the
globe.

come to think of it, if you read this far, and still want to know more, feel free to sen a message. I don't want to steal
anymore of your time than this, thank you.

also here's one of my fav songs.

Sentenced - The luxury of a Grave -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prxfQE9tXmk
Weitere Infos

Hobbies


FRP, RPG, Music, Festivals, Concerts, Reading, Writing, Swimming, Cycling, Hiking, Sightseeing, Camping

Ich Suche

Alter Zwischen 28 und 35 Jahren
Geschlecht Weiblich
Für Sex
Weggehen / Party
Neue Bekannte / Freundschaften