256 User Online Heute 8 Neue User
Sidhe-Mhacha 31 Jahre
US Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika 14610
Letzter Login: 22.05.20 um 21:28
Letztes Profilupdate vor 11 Monaten
Status: Almyrkvi- Forlorn Astral Ruins (seit 1 Jahr)
Orientierung Bisexuell
Figur Normal
Raucher Ja, aber keine Zigaretten...
Kinder Nein
Beruf Archivist

Wohnort


14610
US Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Entfernung von dir: Nur für Mitglieder
Geschlecht
Weiblich
Alter 31
Geburtstag 24.11.1988
Sternzeichen Schütze
Größe 152 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe Rot
Haarlänge < 50 cm (Lang)
Augenfarbe Grau
Partnerstatus glücklich - In Beziehung
Über mich...
Hello!

I hail from across the ocean in the Empire state!
I have but a mere short while upon this rock before I head over to Europe for my Masters Degree.

I like to think I am not a difficult person.

More about myself:
- I often dress up like an elf.
- I love goth clubs and gothic lifestyle.
-My favorite types of metal genres are: Atmospheric Black Metal, Black Metal, and Folk Metal.
- I practice archery every weekend!
- I am graduating with two Bachelors degrees, one in Museum Studies and the other in Cultural Anthropology. I love history and
learning about civilizations. I will be finishing my masters in Cultural Heritage Preservation.
- I minor in Linguistics.
- I am a natural redhead.
- I am a gardener.
- I love RPG's and RTS's
- I speak a little bit of German and French. But not enough where I can communicate well. :/
- I love dogs.
- I have always felt at home around mountains and lakes. I enjoy hiking and camping whenever I can. I know how to hunt and am
able to if need be, but I don't use this skill unless I am needed to.
- I am an amazing baker and can make all sorts of foods. Including Vegan and Gluten Free foods.
- I enjoy Tolkien lore a lot! I also can read and write in Elvish.

Feel free to chat with me!
Weitere Infos

Hobbies


Archery, Black Metal, Folk Metal, Atmospheric Black Metal, Fencing, Elves, History, Castles, Video Games, Gardening, 420, Belly Dance, Martial Arts, Anthropology

Ich Suche

Alter Zwischen 23 und 42 Jahren
Für Weggehen / Party
Beziehung
Neue Bekannte / Freundschaften
Suchtext
Someone who is into Metal!

I am mostly looking to meet likeminded people who like to listen to metal and live life. I like to learn about new things and new people! I like people with a sense of adventure. Someone who is always willing to keep an open mind and learn new things.