334 User Online Heute 3 Neue User
lesto 30 Jahre
DE Deutschland 59755 Neheim
Letzter Login: 01.11.18 um 21:39
Letztes Profilupdate vor 3 Jahren
Orientierung Heterosexuell
Raucher Nein
Kinder Nein
Beruf programmer

Wohnort


59755 Neheim
DE Deutschland
Entfernung von dir: Nur für Mitglieder
Geschlecht
Männlich
Alter 30
Geburtstag 02.09.1988
Sternzeichen Jungfrau
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe Blond
Haarlänge < 50 cm (Lang)
Augenfarbe Blau
Partnerstatus Single
Über mich...
From Italy with love, I'm here to follow my passion: building and programming robot.

Yep i'm a geek, but not in the common way a way; i don't like too much to play games or watch tv series;
i'm in for a quick play, or watching a series together, but I like more creating something, help people around me..
unfortunately i can be really a lazy and unfocused so i start thousand of project and then let them rot.

I'm no sport guy, but I like to pass my free day to explore a new place, visiting a museum of going to a concert rater than
a beer at the pub or a night at the club; every year i try to explore for a couple of week a different country, trying to see and
learn as much as possible.
Weitere Infos

Hobbies


programming, building robot, exploring new places, little DIY job

Ich Suche

Alter Bis 30 Jahre
Geschlecht Weiblich
Für Weggehen / Party
Beziehung
Neue Bekannte / Freundschaften
Suchtext
i look for someone who creative and full of love for what she does; a nice mind to argue about people, politics and how world runs until late at night; an adventurer to explore the world with its majestic park and museum; a loyal friend to trust even when the truth is hard; a warrior to fight together the toughness of life; a nice lady to hug while looking at the thunders outside, and full of passion for warming up the nights.
If you have those quality, drop a message and lets get a coffee together :)